Board of Directors and Composition of Committees

A. Board of Directors: -

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category	
1.	Lt. Gen. SJS Saighal (Retd.)	Chairman - Executive	
2.	Ms. Rati Rishi	Non Executive Director	
3	Dr. Chandrathil Gouri Krishnadas Nair	Independent Director	
4.	Dr. Gautam Sen	Independent Director	
5.	Maj. Gen. Gurdial Singh Hundal (Retd.)	Independent Director	

## B. Composition of Committees

List of Committee Members

Sr. No.	Audit Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
1	Dr. Gautam SenChairman	Lt. Gen. SJS Saighal (Retd.) Chairman	Dr. Chandrathil Gouri KrishnadasNair Chairman	Lt. Gen. SJS Saighal (Retd.) Chairman	Dr. Gautam Sen Chairman
2.	Dr. Chandrathil GouriKrishnadas Nair Member	Dr. Gautam Sen Member	Lt. Gen. SJS Saighal (Retd.) Member	Mr. Anthony James Baker Member	Dr. Chandrathil Gouri Krishnadas Nair Member
3.	Maj. Gen. Gurdial Singh Hundal (Retd.)Member	Dr. Chandrathil Gouri Krishnadas Nair Member	Ms. Rati Rishi Member	Dr. Chandrathil Gouri Krishnadas Nair	Maj. Gen. GurdialSingh Hundal (Retd.) Member
4.		Maj. Gen. GurdialSingh Hundal (Retd.) Member		Dr. Gautam Sen Member	